THE COMMITTEE

The Redbacks Football Club is run by a team of dedicated volunteers. Without their efforts the club would just not function.

The honour roll of the club’s Executive Committee since its inception in 1962 can be found here

The club is always looking for new committee members to bring new ideas to the table and to share the load. If you would like to join the committee please do not hesitate to contact one of the current committee members.

2019 Season Committee

Position Name Telephone Email  
President Mick Reynolds 0417 231 440 mjrplumb@bigpond.net.au  
Vice President Simon Glanville 0414 852 519 simon_x10d@bigpond.com  
Treasurer James Solomons FCA 0405 229 179 treasurer@redbacksfc.com.au  
Secretary Belinda Turco 0405 453 578 secretary@redbacksfc.com.au  
Registrar Shannon Glanville 0433 883 955 playfootball@redbacksfc.com.au  
Mini Co-ordinator (U5/6/7) TBA      
Mini Co-ordinator (U8/9) Alvito Gracias 0449 193 651 totoxgra@gmail.com  
Junior Co-ordinator (U10/11) Joey Nicotra   joeynicotra@gmail.com  
Junior Co-ordinator (U12/13/14) TBA      
Senior Co-ordinator Dean McDonnell   deanmcdonnell@hotmail.com  
Recorder Rob Cooksey Lodge results via iCompMan by Sunday 6pm after your game  
Women’s Co-ordinator Glenn Sisson 0438 616 743 glennsisson73@gmail.com  
Girls’ Team MC Spokesperson TBA      
Equipment Officer Sam Willoughby 0421 565 904 samuel222@optusnet.com.au  
Uniform & Away Strip Co-ordinator Paul Byrom 0400 036 128 pbyrom@oneills.com  
Insurance Claims – Injuries Belinda Turco 0405 453 578 secretary@redbacksfc.com.au  
Website Co-ordinator   Rob Cooksey 0424 207 477 robcooksey@hotmail.com  
GHFA App Expert Vacant      
Publicity – Social Media Vacant      
Publicity – Banners Management Vacant      
GHFA Representative Tom Hartman 0402 374 198 tfhartman@gmail.com  
GHFA Disciplinary Meeting Rep Dave Henry   crazhome@bigpond.com  
NWSWF Representative Mick Reynolds

Glenn Sisson

0417 231 440

0438 616 743

mjrplumb@bigpond.net.au

glennsisson73@gmail.com

 

 

Grounds Officer Mick Reynolds 0417 231 440 mjrplumb@bigpond.net.au  
Grounds Duty Rostering (Game Day) TBA      
Canteen Manager TBA      
Internal Trial Match Coordinator Vacant      
Coaching & Technical Director Dave Henry

Andrew Glanville

 

0412 093 437

crazhome@bigpond.com

andyglanville@optusnet.com.au

 
Public Officer Ian Bell 0408 168 649 ian.bell95@yahoo.com.au  
Member Protection Information Officer Miles Mason 0407 237 185 miles.mason@newenergycorp.com.au  
Safety & Risk Officer Vacant      
Sponsorship Co-ordinator Vacant      
Trophy Co-ordinator Amanda Ladkany 0414 288 566 amandal08@yahoo.com.au  
Photo Day Co-ordinator Amy Buttner   amybuttner@hotmail.com  
Gala Day Sub-committee Vacant      
Social Events Co-ordinator Amanda Ladkany 0414 288 566 amandal08@yahoo.com.au