THE COMMITTEE

The Redbacks Football Club is run by a team of dedicated volunteers. Without their efforts the club would just not function.

The honour roll of the club’s Executive Committee since its inception in 1962 can be found here

The club is always looking for new committee members to bring new ideas to the table and to share the load. If you would like to join the committee please do not hesitate to contact one of the current committee members.

2019 Season Committee

Position Name Telephone Email  
President Mick Reynolds 0417 231 440 mjrplumb@bigpond.net.au  
Vice President Simon Glanville

Andrew Glanville

0414 852 519

0412 093 437

simon_x10d@bigpond.com

andyglanville@optusnet.com.au

 
Treasurer James Solomons FCA 0405 229 179 treasurer@redbacksfc.com.au  
Secretary Belinda Turco 0405 453 578 secretary@redbacksfc.com.au  
Registrar Shannon Glanville 0433 883 955 playfootball@redbacksfc.com.au  
Mini Co-ordinator (U5/6/7) Alvito Gracias 0449 193 651 totoxgra@gmail.com  
Mini Co-ordinator (U8/9) Alvito Gracias 0449 193 651 totoxgra@gmail.com  
Junior Co-ordinator (U10/11) Joey Nicotra 0413 942 733 joeynicotra@gmail.com  
Junior Co-ordinator (U12/13/14) Colin Tang 0424 125 276 Colint79@hotmail.com  
Senior Co-ordinator Dean McDonnell 0410 196 782 deanmcdonnell@hotmail.com  
Super League(should you require information regarding Super League) Sam Willoughby 0421 565 904 Samuel222@optusnet.com.au  
Recorder Rob Cooksey Lodge results via iCompMan by Sunday 6pm after your game  
Coaching & Technical Director Andrew Glanville 0412 093 437 andyglanville@optusnet.com.au  
Women’s Co-ordinator Glenn Sisson 0438 616 743 glennsisson73@gmail.com  
Equipment Officer Sam Willoughby 0421 565 904 samuel222@optusnet.com.au  
Uniform & Away Strip Co-ordinator Paul Byrom 0400 036 128 pbyrom@oneills.com  
Insurance Claims – Injuries Belinda Turco 0405 453 578 secretary@redbacksfc.com.au  
Website Co-ordinator   Rob Cooksey 0424 207 477 robcooksey@hotmail.com  
Publicity – Social Media Shannon Glanville (supported Nathan Tran) 0433 883 955 playfootball@redbacksfc.com.au  
NSW Disciplinary Meeting Rep Dave Henry   crazhome@bigpond.com  
NWSWF Representative Tom Hartman 0402 374 198 tfhartman@gmail.com Glenn Sisson Supports in this role 0438 616 743  
Grounds Officer Mick Reynolds 0417 231 440 mjrplumb@bigpond.net.au  
Grounds Roster Miles Mason 0407 237 185 Miles.mason@newenergycorp.com.au  
Training Allocation Areas Miles Mason 0407 237 185 Miles.mason@newenergycorp.com.au  
Canteen Manager Outsourced      
Public Officer Ian Bell 0408 168 649 ian.bell95@yahoo.com.au  
Member Protection Information Officer Miles Mason 0407 237 185 miles.mason@newenergycorp.com.au  
Sponsorship Co-ordinator Shannon Glanville 0433 883 955 playfootball@redbacksfc.com.au  
Trophy Co-ordinator Amanda Ladkany 0414 288 566 amandal08@yahoo.com.au  
Social Events Co-ordinator Shannon Glanville 0433 883 955 playfootball@redbacksfc.com.au