The Redbacks Football Club is run by a team of dedicated volunteers. Without their efforts the club would just not function.

The honour roll of the club’s Executive Committee since its inception in 1962 can be found here

The club is always looking for new committee members to bring new ideas to the table and to share the load. If you would like to join the committee please do not hesitate to contact one of the current committee members.

2019 Season Committee

Position Name   Email  
President Mick Reynolds  
Vice President Simon Glanville

Andrew Glanville

Treasurer James Solomons FCA  
Secretary Belinda Turco  
Registrar Shannon Glanville  
Mini Co-ordinator (U5/6/7) Alvito Gracias  
Mini Co-ordinator (U8/9) Alvito Gracias  
Junior Co-ordinator (U10/11) Joey Nicotra  
Junior Co-ordinator (U12/13/14) Colin Tang  
14/15 Development Squad Shannon Glanville  
Senior Co-ordinator Dean McDonnell  
Super League(should you require information regarding Super League) Sam Willoughby  
Recorder Rob Cooksey Lodge results via iCompMan by Sunday 6pm after your game  
Coaching & Technical Director Andrew Glanville  
Women’s Co-ordinator Glenn Sisson  
Equipment Officer Sam Willoughby  
Uniform & Away Strip Co-ordinator Paul Byrom  
Insurance Claims – Injuries Belinda Turco  
Website Co-ordinator   Rob Cooksey  
Publicity – Social Media Shannon Glanville (supported Nathan Tran)  
NSW Disciplinary Meeting Rep Dave Henry  
NWSWF Representative Tom Hartman Glenn Sisson Supports in this role  
Grounds Officer Mick Reynolds  
Grounds Roster Miles Mason  
Training Allocation Areas Miles Mason  
Canteen Manager Outsourced      
Public Officer Ian Bell  
Member Protection Information Officer Miles Mason  
Sponsorship Co-ordinator Shannon Glanville  
Trophy Co-ordinator Amanda Ladkany  
Social Events Co-ordinator Shannon Glanville