THE COMMITTEE

The Redbacks Football Club is run by a team of dedicated volunteers. Without their efforts the club would just not function.

The honour roll of the club’s Executive Committee since its inception in 1962 can be found here

The club is always looking for new committee members to bring new ideas to the table and to share the load. If you would like to join the committee please do not hesitate to contact one of the current committee members.

2018 Season Committee

Position Name Telephone Email
President Vacant    
 Vice President  Simon Glanville  0414 852 519  simsuzanne@bigpond.com
 Vice President vacant    
Treasurer James Solomons FCA 0405 229 179 treasurer@redbacksfc.com.au
Secretary Belinda Turco 0405 453 578 turcos1@bigpond.com
Registrar Shannon Glanville

0436 436 543

playfootball@redbacksfc.com.au
Mini Co-ordinator (U6-U9) Mick Reynolds 0417 231 440 mjplumb@bigpond.net.au
Junior Co-ordinator vacant    
Senior Co-ordinator John Lennon 0409 806632  jdlennon@bigpond.com
Women’s Co-ordinator Mick Reynolds 0417 231 440 mjplumb@bigpond.net.au
Recorder   SMS to
co-ordinator
or lodge online here
Equipment Officer Paul Byrom 0400 036128 pbyrom@oneills.com
Uniforms Co-ordinator Paul Byrom 0400 036128 pbyrom@oneills.com
Newsletter Editor vacant   newsletter@https://redbacksfc.com.au
Website Co-ordinator Hammad Khan 0413 431 399 hammad78@gmail.com
GHFA Representative Tom Hartman 0402 374 198 tfhartman@gmail.com
NWSWF Representative Mick Reynolds 0417 231 440 mjplumb@bigpond.net.au
Grounds Officer Vacant    
Canteen Manager Dave Wallace   david@operakitchen.com.au
Coaching & Technical Director Tim Rogers 0421 735 975 rogerstim@me.com
Public Officer Ian Bell 9899 1242
0408 168 649
ian.bell95@yahoo.com.au
OH&S Officer vacant    
Member Protection Information Officer Miles Mason 0407 237 185 miles@activehc.com.au